Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Signature Smiles

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Las Colinas, Irving, TX & Richardson, TX

54 total reviews

Signature Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillyana B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great service
Eunice M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Professional, friendly
Niravkumar D.
Submitted 09/17/18
Excellent Doc, always courteous and respectful. cant complain anything on dental work/procedure performed....as always good....
Estrella R.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very caring dentists since day one of my visit! Very professional and great staffs
Eva M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr Naren and his staff were very friendly and explained everything to me very clearly. I will be back to do my dental work with them.
RANDALL M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Totally professional. Took time to evaluate and explain recommended treatments.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/26/18
I really like Dr naren and all the people in his office. They make me feel very welcome and very at ease. Dr naren very carefully explain everything to me and make sure that I understand what he is planning to do. Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care
Niravkumar D.
Submitted 07/18/18
No doubt in service and treatment , excellent doc only drawback is that you have to wait longer than normal to complete your treatment since clinic has one doc treating 2-3 people at same time , so you have to wait longer even though treatment only take 30-40 mins expect to be in clinic 2 hrs min. Reason I go for 3 Star is only due to wait time is longer than you would normally expect. Otherwise 5 star from me. I am Not qualify to advise but only one suggestion try bring another doc helper to clinic or try minimize same time multiple appointments . its review is in good spirit dont take it otherwise This is my honest review ...Thank you , best regards
Fasf D.
Submitted 04/17/18
dgsg
Jaysukh R.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great experience and very good Doctor. I have a follow up next week and will talk more.
Anna S.
Submitted 04/21/17
Great service, doctor and staff, if you are looking for great dentist and friendly staff this is the place.
Jade C.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Mikkilineni was very professional and nice. He explained all of my options to me thoroughly.
Erica E.
Submitted 03/29/17
Fast and comfortable. The staff is really friendly.
Lydiah K.
Submitted 11/21/16
This is one of the best clinics I ever attended. The reception is awesome!!! so welcoming, I feel at home each of my visits. The ladies at the front desk and in the treatment room are very welcoming and gentle.I did a root canal and I didn't feel any pain at all. Even thereafter, my mouth was just normal. Dr. Naren is a dentist who knows his work and knows exactly how to attend to any dental issue. He is a humble man, and what shocked me, he comes to get his patient by the door, unlike other doctors. unless he is performing a procedure. The kind of reception I got, made me feel like I was in a five star hotel, His prices are the best in town....I did a lot of window shopping, before making a decision. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location