Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Signature Smiles

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Las Colinas, Irving, TX & Richardson, TX

63 total reviews

Signature Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jyothsna P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Well treated and nice staff
Debra D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great service I can recommend this wonderful Dentist.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Good
LaCorian M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great staff ! Always a comfortable place to come & get services ! I love coming to the dentist .
Robbie W.
Submitted 01/24/19
So far it has been great!
Chelsey B.
Submitted 01/24/19
I would highly recommend this dentist!
Barby C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great! On time and friendly!
Kevan T.
Submitted 01/12/19
Shahrooz Z.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent service.
Chia Hao C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Jenny is great!
DENITA L.
Submitted 12/29/18
I have been happy and pleased with each visit. Going to the dentist is never something anyone looks forward to but the staff and dentist all take extra care to make it as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend Signature Smiles...good people!
Avinash C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent service. Dr.Naren spends good amount of time to check with patient about their needs and provides honest and best advise. The care and services provided are exceptional, and far exceed my expectations.
Curtis M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Mikkilineni is kind, and is the most highly skilled dentist I've ever met. All staff are courteous and considerate.
Dianetta R.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very informative, great people who really care and enjoy what they do..
Mohamed E.
Submitted 12/12/18
Excellent
Chelsey B.
Submitted 12/11/18
They made me feel super comfortable and no wait time at all!
Erasmus R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Naren M. was excellent
Cheryl T.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very caring and understanding staff. Dr Mikkilineni is very knowledgeable and concerned about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Milkilineni and his staff.
Shahrooz Z.
Submitted 12/04/18
I was very pleased with the experience.
Kevan T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very nice and took great care of me
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location