Testimonials and Reviews

Signature Smiles

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Las Colinas, Irving, TX & Richardson, TX

19 total reviews

Signature Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Naren took enough time to explain the treatment plan and why he propose the treatment plan.
Mohamad Saber J.
11/12/18
Everyone at signatures smile is very friendly and professional. I had an implant done and not only that I was not in pain at all during the procedure but I did not have any pain after, and did not have to take any pain medication the dentist prescribe me when I was home. Great service and great doctor! This is definitely my new dentist for many years to come
Eva M.
11/10/18
The treatment in general was great, the Doctor was very clear in explain the process, she make sure everything was understood. The Doctor's assistance (Alex) was very professional to explain what they were doing in the visit. Great job, highly recommend
Maria R.
11/09/18
I absolutely love going to Signature Smiles it’s always easy and convenient and the best dentist I have experienced
Bryan H.
11/09/18
Been going there for a few years and always had good service
Mark T.
11/08/18
Great service
Lillyana B.
11/01/18
Professional, friendly
Eunice M.
10/24/18
Excellent Doc, always courteous and respectful. cant complain anything on dental work/procedure performed....as always good....
Niravkumar D.
09/17/18
Very caring dentists since day one of my visit! Very professional and great staffs
Estrella R.
09/15/18
Dr Naren and his staff were very friendly and explained everything to me very clearly. I will be back to do my dental work with them.
Eva M.
08/24/18
Totally professional. Took time to evaluate and explain recommended treatments.
RANDALL M.
08/16/18
I really like Dr naren and all the people in his office. They make me feel very welcome and very at ease. Dr naren very carefully explain everything to me and make sure that I understand what he is planning to do. Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care
Linda W.
07/26/18
No doubt in service and treatment , excellent doc only drawback is that you have to wait longer than normal to complete your treatment since clinic has one doc treating 2-3 people at same time , so you have to wait longer even though treatment only take 30-40 mins expect to be in clinic 2 hrs min. Reason I go for 3 Star is only due to wait time is longer than you would normally expect. Otherwise 5 star from me. I am Not qualify to advise but only one suggestion try bring another doc helper to clinic or try minimize same time multiple appointments . its review is in good spirit dont take it otherwise This is my honest review ...Thank you , best regards
Niravkumar D.
07/18/18
dgsg
Fasf D.
04/17/18
Great experience and very good Doctor. I have a follow up next week and will talk more.
Jaysukh R.
12/27/17
Great service, doctor and staff, if you are looking for great dentist and friendly staff this is the place.
Anna S.
04/21/17
Dr. Mikkilineni was very professional and nice. He explained all of my options to me thoroughly.
Jade C.
04/07/17
Fast and comfortable. The staff is really friendly.
Erica E.
03/29/17
This is one of the best clinics I ever attended. The reception is awesome!!! so welcoming, I feel at home each of my visits. The ladies at the front desk and in the treatment room are very welcoming and gentle.I did a root canal and I didn't feel any pain at all. Even thereafter, my mouth was just normal. Dr. Naren is a dentist who knows his work and knows exactly how to attend to any dental issue. He is a humble man, and what shocked me, he comes to get his patient by the door, unlike other doctors. unless he is performing a procedure. The kind of reception I got, made me feel like I was in a five star hotel, His prices are the best in town....I did a lot of window shopping, before making a decision. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
Lydiah K.
11/21/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location