Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Signature Smiles

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Las Colinas, Irving, TX & Richardson, TX

63 total reviews

Signature Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sai Y.
Submitted 08/14/19
Best doctors in Dallas
Nicole D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Everyone was so kind and went out of their way to make sure everything was in order for my first visit!!
Kevin A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Happy
Mohanad H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr did very nice job on my teeth definitely recommend it And the staff are very friendly and nice
Dianne F.
Submitted 07/16/19
My dental experience with this Dentist office was excellent by the doctor and the entire staff. I highly recommend this Dentist office. It’s the BEST!!!
Swarna Y.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional and courteous team
LUCY C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Ty is awesome. She is very gentle and takes her time with you. Especially with someone like me that hates needles. Enjoy the whole staff.
Annapoorna V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience always
Alana C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great service
Kevan T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good
Jose O.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very good service
Raja N.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Naren & his team are very nice. Dr explained about the treatment plan & patiently answered all my queries
Dheeraj B.
Submitted 05/27/19
Office was closed on the day of the appointment.. I got 5 reminders of my appointment.
Parth V.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great experience. The office is easy to find and in a great location. Will definitely come back!
Phillip O.
Submitted 05/24/19
They were all wonderful explained everything to us.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/11/19
They were very thorogh and answered all of my questions! The dentist was very polite and respectful . The prices were not bad at all compared to others. The environment was very clean and they make feel you welcome!!!
Ted A.
Submitted 05/08/19
I was pleased with my experience at signature smiles. The per proposed procedures were explained to me in detail as were the costs to do the procedures. It was a professional experience . Thanks!
Vernice L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very pleased with the way I was treated I highly recommended signature smiles
Sindhura K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very happy with the staff and the doctor Naren service. Doctor had lot of patience with all our concern and questions asked. Clearly explained regarding the treatment. Overall very happy.
Ashley T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone is super nice! They don’t rush and take their time with things!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location