Testimonials and Reviews

Signature Smiles

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Las Colinas, Irving, TX & Richardson, TX

44 total reviews

Signature Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone is super nice! They don’t rush and take their time with things!
Ashley T.
03/21/19
Well treated and nice staff
Jyothsna P.
03/19/19
Great service I can recommend this wonderful Dentist.
Debra D.
02/19/19
Good
Karen B.
02/18/19
Great staff ! Always a comfortable place to come & get services ! I love coming to the dentist .
LaCorian M.
02/13/19
So far it has been great!
Robbie W.
01/24/19
I would highly recommend this dentist!
Chelsey B.
01/24/19
Great! On time and friendly!
Barby C.
01/23/19
Kevan T.
01/12/19
Excellent service.
Shahrooz Z.
01/07/19
Jenny is great!
Chia Hao C.
01/03/19
I have been happy and pleased with each visit. Going to the dentist is never something anyone looks forward to but the staff and dentist all take extra care to make it as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend Signature Smiles...good people!
DENITA L.
12/29/18
Excellent service. Dr.Naren spends good amount of time to check with patient about their needs and provides honest and best advise. The care and services provided are exceptional, and far exceed my expectations.
Avinash C.
12/21/18
Dr. Mikkilineni is kind, and is the most highly skilled dentist I've ever met. All staff are courteous and considerate.
Curtis M.
12/21/18
Very informative, great people who really care and enjoy what they do..
Dianetta R.
12/16/18
Excellent
Mohamed E.
12/12/18
They made me feel super comfortable and no wait time at all!
Chelsey B.
12/11/18
Dr Naren M. was excellent
Erasmus R.
12/07/18
Very caring and understanding staff. Dr Mikkilineni is very knowledgeable and concerned about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Milkilineni and his staff.
Cheryl T.
12/05/18
I was very pleased with the experience.
Shahrooz Z.
12/04/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location