Testimonials and Reviews

Signature Smiles

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Las Colinas, Irving, TX & Richardson, TX

36 total reviews

Signature Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevan T.
01/12/19
Excellent service.
Shahrooz Z.
01/07/19
Jenny is great!
Chia Hao C.
01/03/19
I have been happy and pleased with each visit. Going to the dentist is never something anyone looks forward to but the staff and dentist all take extra care to make it as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend Signature Smiles...good people!
DENITA L.
12/29/18
Excellent service. Dr.Naren spends good amount of time to check with patient about their needs and provides honest and best advise. The care and services provided are exceptional, and far exceed my expectations.
Avinash C.
12/21/18
Dr. Mikkilineni is kind, and is the most highly skilled dentist I've ever met. All staff are courteous and considerate.
Curtis M.
12/21/18
Very informative, great people who really care and enjoy what they do..
Dianetta R.
12/16/18
Excellent
Mohamed E.
12/12/18
They made me feel super comfortable and no wait time at all!
Chelsey B.
12/11/18
Dr Naren M. was excellent
Erasmus R.
12/07/18
Very caring and understanding staff. Dr Mikkilineni is very knowledgeable and concerned about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Milkilineni and his staff.
Cheryl T.
12/05/18
I was very pleased with the experience.
Shahrooz Z.
12/04/18
Very nice and took great care of me
Kevan T.
11/30/18
Great visit the dentist was very friendly knowledgeable about the process.. The girls were pretty too.
Bruce G.
11/29/18
I like it it was very well explain i need to get done on my mouth and my teeth ....
Gilbert S.
11/25/18
The best dentist I ever encountered.
Anovar L.
11/21/18
Grant service, I love the job they did in my teeth.
Lillyana B.
11/17/18
Dr. Naren took enough time to explain the treatment plan and why he propose the treatment plan.
Mohamad Saber J.
11/12/18
Everyone at signatures smile is very friendly and professional. I had an implant done and not only that I was not in pain at all during the procedure but I did not have any pain after, and did not have to take any pain medication the dentist prescribe me when I was home. Great service and great doctor! This is definitely my new dentist for many years to come
Eva M.
11/10/18
The treatment in general was great, the Doctor was very clear in explain the process, she make sure everything was understood. The Doctor's assistance (Alex) was very professional to explain what they were doing in the visit. Great job, highly recommend
Maria R.
11/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location