Testimonials and Reviews

Signature Smiles

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Las Colinas, Irving, TX & Richardson, TX

50 total reviews

Signature Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience. The office is easy to find and in a great location. Will definitely come back!
Parth V.
05/25/19
They were all wonderful explained everything to us.
Phillip O.
05/24/19
They were very thorogh and answered all of my questions! The dentist was very polite and respectful . The prices were not bad at all compared to others. The environment was very clean and they make feel you welcome!!!
Michelle S.
05/11/19
I was pleased with my experience at signature smiles. The per proposed procedures were explained to me in detail as were the costs to do the procedures. It was a professional experience . Thanks!
Ted A.
05/08/19
Very pleased with the way I was treated I highly recommended signature smiles
Vernice L.
05/07/19
Very happy with the staff and the doctor Naren service. Doctor had lot of patience with all our concern and questions asked. Clearly explained regarding the treatment. Overall very happy.
Sindhura K.
04/27/19
Everyone is super nice! They don’t rush and take their time with things!
Ashley T.
03/21/19
Well treated and nice staff
Jyothsna P.
03/19/19
Great service I can recommend this wonderful Dentist.
Debra D.
02/19/19
Good
Karen B.
02/18/19
Great staff ! Always a comfortable place to come & get services ! I love coming to the dentist .
LaCorian M.
02/13/19
So far it has been great!
Robbie W.
01/24/19
I would highly recommend this dentist!
Chelsey B.
01/24/19
Great! On time and friendly!
Barby C.
01/23/19
Kevan T.
01/12/19
Excellent service.
Shahrooz Z.
01/07/19
Jenny is great!
Chia Hao C.
01/03/19
I have been happy and pleased with each visit. Going to the dentist is never something anyone looks forward to but the staff and dentist all take extra care to make it as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend Signature Smiles...good people!
DENITA L.
12/29/18
Excellent service. Dr.Naren spends good amount of time to check with patient about their needs and provides honest and best advise. The care and services provided are exceptional, and far exceed my expectations.
Avinash C.
12/21/18
Dr. Mikkilineni is kind, and is the most highly skilled dentist I've ever met. All staff are courteous and considerate.
Curtis M.
12/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location